Webinar on Illegal faith conversions

Global Sikh Council (GSC) monitor and track the sociopolitical challenges faced by Sikh Community all over the world. Sikh faith does not interfere with any other faith, as our core belief is in One Creator who is for the entire humanity. At the same time, GSC is extremely concerned about the recent incidents and news […]

2021 GSC AGM Meeting

Waheguru ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru ji ke Fateh! GSC plans to hold its Annual General Body meeting on Saturday, July 17th, 2021 via a Zoom call. Time: 1:00 PM GMT / 6:30 PM India / 9:00 AM USA-Canada EST / 6:00 AM California-Vancouver PST / 5:00 PM Dubai / 11:00 PM Australia / 9:00 PM Malaysia The […]

GSC welcomes Reverend Archbishop of Canterbury Justin Welby

GSC President Gurpreet Singh, accompanied by GSC V President Harpreet Kaur met Reverend Archbishop of Canterbury Justin Welby at Akal Takht, Amritsar, Punjab India.GSC honored Archibishop Welby and presented him with a historical painting and Sikh Coins.

Hindustan Times

Hygiene is important at all places of Worship says GSC President Gurpreet Singh gives his statement to Hindustan Times

Covid19

GSC President Speaks to Living Media on Covid 19

Guru Nanak’s Birthday Celebrations

GSC team in Australia celebrated 550th Birth anniversary of Guru Nanak in Australia’s parliament house at Canberra on 20th Oct 2019. The event was attended by various parliamentarians including the Leader of Opposition.