2021 GSC AGM Meeting

Waheguru ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru ji ke Fateh!

GSC plans to hold its Annual General Body meeting on Saturday, July 17th, 2021 via a Zoom call.

Time: 1:00 PM GMT / 6:30 PM India / 9:00 AM USA-Canada EST / 6:00 AM California-Vancouver PST / 5:00 PM Dubai / 11:00 PM Australia / 9:00 PM Malaysia

The zoom call link will be provided in the next coming days and updated here as well as on our WhatsApp group. Please join our What’s App GSC focused group to participate in GSC activities: GSC Focused WhatsApp Group Link

The agenda for the AGM meeting will be as follows:

  1. Minutes from the last AGM.
  2. Presidents report
  3. Secretary’s report
  4. Introduction of the new members
  5. Selection f new board members
  6. Selection of the Executive committee from among the board members
  7. Comments from the members

The link to online membership is here: Online Membership Form

The link to the current Constitution and bylaws is here:

  1. English GSC Constitution✎ EditSign
  2. Punjabi GSC Constitution✎ EditSign

For any questions or comments do not hesitate to reach out to us here or on WhatsApp.

We look forward to full participation from all the member countries.

Regards,

Inderpreet Singh

ipsingh@gmail.com | +1 617.308.8420