Press Releases

2021 GSC AGM Meeting

Waheguru ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru ji ke Fateh! GSC plans to hold its Annual General Body meeting on Saturday, July 17th, 2021 via a Zoom call. Time: 1:00 PM GMT / 6:30 PM India / 9:00 AM USA-Canada EST / 6:00 AM California-Vancouver PST / 5:00 PM Dubai / 11:00 PM Australia / 9:00 PM Malaysia The…

Meeting minutes 14 Aug 2021

Global Sikh Council (GSC) held its all hands-on meeting on 14th Aug 2021. Minutes of the meetings are as under:A) Applications received for new memberships were discussed:i) Frankfurt Gurdwara application was accepted by Board members. The president of Gurdwara, Lakhinder Singh, was not present in meeting, he needs to confirm back his consent regarding GSC…

Press Release – 30 July 2021

Press Release Date: 30th July 2021 Global Sikh Council (GSC) new Board of Directors (BOD) and Executive Committee. GSC an umbrella organization representing Sikhs around the world, follows democratic process to select its governing body. GSC board meeting was held July 24th 2021, via zoom call. Face-to-face meeting could not be held due to travel…


GSC Invites your queries and suggestions:

You can submit your concerns about Sikhi (Sikhism), Our team of scholars would reply your queries based on the tenets of Sikhi.


More Articles

 

Projects

GSC leads and participate in various projects for the community, you can read about them in this section.

Please email your suggestions to contact@globalsikhcouncil.org

GURBANI SAANJH

– a draft proposal to disseminate Sikhi, philosophy and values to the maximum public, Sikhs and non-Sikhs alike. Starting with special emphasis on the Sikh youth.


Sikh Wisdom:

Learn and ask your queries from scholars at Sikh Wisdom